Deep Fork Audubon Annual Meeting minutes                                                     Recorded by Donald Winslow.
St. Gregory's University, Dodson Room, 6 PM, 18 May 2013

Donald submitted brief reports for the positions of President and Secretary. Deane announced that our account balance is $641.64 and said he would send the Treasurer's report/Budget Committee report by email.

Those present at the meeting approved the following slate of officers and directors for the new year:


President Deane Carlberg

Vice President Br. Damian Whalen

Treasurer Becky Carlberg

Secretary Donald Winslow


Steve Trammell (two-year term)

Br. Damian Whalen (one-year term)

Donald Winslow (one-year term)

The new officers and directors were introduced and are now serving their terms.

We planned a field outing for 15 June 2013, at the property of Mike and Mary Ann Stevens. We will meet at 6 am at St. Gregory's University on Saturday, 15 June.

Mike and Mary Ann gave a very nice presentation on their recent trip to Costa Rica. Mike showed the slides and Mary Ann provided sound effects.